ARKANSAS MOTOR VEHICLE COMMISSION

101 E. Capitol, Suite 204

Little Rock, AR 72201

Fax:

Phone: (501) 682-1428
(501) 682-5573

Website: amvc.arkansas.gov
E-Mail: vicki.wright@arkansas.gov

Type of License:

check one

Manufacturer / Branch
Distributor / Branch
Converter

2" Stage Manufacturer

$900.00
$900.00
$900.00

$900.00

Type of Application:

INITIAL FOR YEAR 2014 - 2015

Type of Application:
INCOMPLETE APPLICATIONS
WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.

Application will be returned if all required
documents are not received. See bottom of page 2.

The license will be mailed to the person at the address
entered on this application.

Make sure the contact information, the mailing
address and the e-mail address is the correct
information for each location.

Business Information: PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE

Business Name

Physical Address City State Zip
Mailing Address City State Zip
Phone () Fax () Contact Person

E-Mail Address

Website

Make(s) of all New Motor Vehicles: Please specify if ATV, Scooter, Motorcycle, Go Cart, Utility Vehicle,
Bus, RV, Commercial Truck, LSV, Automobile or Truck.
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Names and addresses of all branches, subsidiaries, affiliates or associates serving Dealers of new motor
vehicles in any part of Arkansas OR serving proposed Dealers of new motor vehicles in any part of
Arkansas.

(Use separate page if necessary).

Names of all executive or sales personnel representing the Applicant who contacts or supervises Dealers of
new motor vehicles in any part of Arkansas OR proposed Dealers of new motor vehicles in any part of
Arkansas.

(Use separate page if necessary.)

Note: All persons listed above must be licensed as a Representative before engaging in such activity.
There is no probationary or grace period.

Read and certify by signing below.

I hereby certify that the statements made herein or attached hereto are true and correct to the best of my
knowledge and belief and that I am familiar with the provisions of the laws under which this application is
made.

Date Signature of Authorized Official

Typed name and title of above signature

All of the following documents must be submitted to the address on the first page of application.

1. Application.

2. Initial Affidavit.

3. Appropriate fee.

4. Current Blank Franchise Agreement or Dealer Sales & Service Agreement.

5. Current Dealer Preparation (or Dealer Prep. Check Sheet).

6. Current Dealer Delivery (or Dealer Delivery Check Sheet).

7. Current Warranty Compensation Payment Schedule. If all makes/models have different warranty, submit each one.
8. Time Guide and Labor Rate for each Arkansas Dealer.

9. Current Product Brochures and spec sheets.

10. Sales Representative application(s).

11. Lists of all Arkansas Dealers

12. **% If you are a distributor, please submit a copy of the agreement between you and manufacturer. ***

13. **% If you are a distributor branch, submit a copy of the agreement between you and the distributor. ***

14. Examples of a completed MCO for each type of vehicles: scooters, atv’s, uv’s, go carts, pocket bikes, auto, trucks, etc.

Each form can be found on our website at: amvc.arkansas.gov
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Give the name of each owner, partner and/or officer of the business and percentage of ownership. Please
include home addresses and home phone numbers.

Name: Title: %
Home Address: Home Phone:

Name: Title: %
Home Address: Home Phone:

Name: Title: %
Home Address: Home Phone:

Name: Title: %
Home Address: Home Phone:

Name: Title: %
Home Address: Home Phone:

Name: Title: %
Home Address: Home Phone:
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